Customer Testimonials – Ultimo Motors

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

2nd vehicle purchased with Ultimo motors, my salesman Tomasz Strzemecki was perfect as usual, great people and a great experience, will be going back a third time when i need another vehicle

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

This was my first out of state car purchase, we did everything over the phone/email! John and the rest of the staff were amazing to work with and made this purchase so smooth! I will def send others their way and be a return customer! Thanks again for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

We were amazed how professional service we got during a purchase of our luxury Lexus. The agent Tomasz answered all our questions , was friendly and polite. this company knows what they do.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I purchased a 2015 BMW X5 50i xdrive M-sport loaded from Ultimo Motors. Tomasz was my salesperson and he was excellent. I was very cautious about purchasing the X5 because I had been through a very bad experience with a used 2011 BMW 550i xdrive M-sport that ended up in class action litigation. That experience had nothing to do with the prior seller (also a dealership). So, after explaining my previous ordeal, Tomasz assured me the quality of the X5 and that Ultimo takes pride in the vehicles they sell and their condition. He provided me videos of the vehicle, both driving ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

I purchased a Porsche 718 Cayman at Ultimo East in July and had a great experience overall. Oliver, my sale person, was very professional and responded quickly to all of my requests. So far I love the car, have had no issues and would certainly purchase from Oliver and Ultimo again.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Ultimo has a great selection of cars, and Tomasz is excellent! He helped me fine the right car and was very easy to work with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

This is an update to my previous review for ULTIMO MOTORS Warrenville,IL. I purchased a 2017 718 Cayman. Simon and I got off to a slow start..... He quickly found traction and FINISHED STRONG. Simon working with Scott made it happen. You definitely want to check this showroom out! Quality cars and great Team! Sorry for the name typo Simon. xxxx I got excited with my purchase so there you have it!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

I bought my Porsche Cayman from the Warrenville showroom. I worked with Scott. We got off to a slow start, but found our traction! Cool guy knows his cars and let’s not forget the Manager Scott. TOGETHER EVERYBODY WON! Quality car showroom is the Bomb! Check em out great people great cars!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

My husband had a wonderful experience at this dealership! Professional and above the bar customer service. If you have all your information and paperwork in order and ready to go, you'll be done and satisfied in record time!! We were extremely impressed with the service we received!!! 5 STARS INDEED!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Ultimo is great to work with. The team, especially Al and Scott, are great to work with. They love cars, know what they are talking about, and are a pleasure to do business with.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review