Customer Testimonials – Ultimo Motors

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

First of all I would like thank Szymon for his A-1 customer service. I just had best car buying experience in all my days .I didnt have a clue my first time buying online could be so easy thanks again Ultimo motors for my awesome Flying spur

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I loved working with Tomasz Strzemecki on the purchase of my used E350 MB. Loved the entire process, it was so easy and Thomasz was great from start to finish.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Excellent service from the dealership and thanks to Tomasz he got me a car that was well fitted for me at first the car I wanted was sold but from our previous conversation he payed attention to my words when I told him I also liked bmw’s and he found the perfect one for me like I said. Great guy knows his stuff about cars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Outstanding service from them. My friend told me about this place and I had to check it out will for sure spread the word they are all really professional they all knew about their cars. Got a car well fitted for me!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Excellent experience from Thomasz! He was great from beginning to end and I love my new/used E350 Merc. I looked for the right car to replace my old MB and this one was perfect. Thomasz was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

I found Tomasz to be professional and communicative throughout my evaluating, test driving , purchase and shipping of my auto. My home is 500 miles away and found it helpful to get photos of the Oltimo Motors facility ...and helpful that Tomasz communicative style and manner made me feel I could trust him personally ...otherwise I may not have made the trip and acquired my beautiful BMW Z4. The auto was just as described ; so surprises or catches and as I mentioned communication was ongoing and expedient...Thanks Tomasz..

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review