Ultimo Motors

Happy couple on couch looking at laptop

"Excellent customer service."

"The MOST POSITIVE car buying experience I've ever had!"

"One of the best buying experiences I've ever had."

These are just some of the comments left by satisfied customers who came to Ultimo Motors to purchase a quality pre-owned vehicle. Our Illinois used car dealerships hold an incredible reputation in the Chicagoland community, and we strive to live up to this status day in and day out. We won't rest until you're completely happy with your car-buying experience, so visit us when you're searching for the best used car dealership nearby for your individual needs. We'll work diligently to not only find you a pre-owned luxury vehicle that checks off all the boxes on your wish list, but also provide trusted and transparent auto financing options that'll leave you feeling comfortable and confident with your purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Amazing people & honest. Love my RS3, please call Alan for all your needs he’s the best! Thanks to Bryan as well

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Bought my BMW sight unseen and had a wonderful experience. Brian G. was so helpful throughout the process, and even being super quick to respond to follow up questions post sale. I would buy from Ultimo again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Bought my Bentley Flying Spur from them. Alan was AWESOME!!! They shipped it to Maryland and the vehicle was just as I wanted it. The Customer Service is GREAT and I had to call Alan for a minor question a few days later and he answered without hesitation. I highly recommend Ultimo for your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great dealership to deal with everything went smoothly with the purchase of the car Branko what's great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

After weeks of browsing for a car through the internet and a couple of dealership visits, I found the perfect EURO summer dream car as a retirement keepsake at Ultimo Motors showroom in Northbrook. Alan was very responsive, pleasant, very upfront and honest. I ended up buying the car and it was a simple, pleasant and no haggle experience. Bryan who facilitated the financial transaction was also very pleasant, efficient and thorough with the financial transaction. My wife and our 2 adult daughters who were also involved in choosing the car were out of the showroom in less than a couple ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

After weeks and weeks of browsing every single Audi RS5 the internet had to offer. I found a gem fully loaded sitting in Ultimo Motors showroom wanting for me. They made the buying experience simple as possible within a couple hours I was the owner of the car I had been searching for months. Unfortunately I was out of state about 5hrs away. They loaded my car up and delivered it right to my doorstep two days before Christmas! Definitely check out their inventory and know that there service is unmatched!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

The team was very professional, timely and responsive. Made trading in my car easy. It was delivered on time and I received all the necessary papers as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Great experience! Thanks Alan and team. Car was delivered to Austin in a week. So happy!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I bought a vehicle from them from another state and they were very quick and thorough throughout the process. They were able to help me get my rates locked in within houses of me contacting them. Honestly was the best buying experience I could have asked for. Thanks to the Ultimo team!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Title: A Remarkable Luxury Experience at Ultimo Motors with Jeff Cimino Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a luxury vehicle from Ultimo Motors, and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with the exceptional service I received, particularly from my sales representative, Jeff Cimino. From the moment I stepped into Ultimo Motors, the atmosphere exuded luxury and sophistication. The showroom showcased an impressive selection of high-end vehicles, and the attention to detail in the presentation was immaculate. The staff members were professional and courteous, creating an overall welcoming environment. Jeff Cimino, my sales representative, stood out as ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

I worked with Alan A on my purchase and overall it was a great experience. We had a few bumps in the process but Alan was always professional, communicative, and kind. I’ve had less than decent experiences with other independent dealerships regarding luxury cars and I’m very thankful for Alan making me feel valued and appreciated as a customer. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle out of state and without seeing it and I don’t regret it. Also, their prices are very good especially if you are in a market that is overpricing due to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from an Ultimo Motors North Shore, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped foot into the dealership, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism by the staff, particularly by Vitalik. First and foremost, the deal I received on my car was outstanding. Vitalik went above and beyond to ensure that I got the best possible price, taking into consideration my budget and preferences. He patiently listened to my needs and provided me with several options that perfectly matched my requirements. I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Just bought a new car. Great dealership, vitalik, Alan and Brian were awesome. Will return

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

I just acquired my dream car with the help of Ben. He was exceptionally attentive, addressing all my questions and ensuring a smooth process.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Overall quality experience with the team. They were able to answer all my questions about the car and did a FaceTime with me to walk me through the vehicle inside and out. Delivery was exceptionally fast and efficient! No overall complaints except they were a bit pushy with the extended warranty. Would recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Start to finish...excellent customer service. Very responsive and went the extra mile to ensure I was happy. Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Very quick service on this purchase. Car was ready for me when I arrived from Texas. I would recommend a better final detailer but Alan my salesman was very responsive.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

From presale to sale and beyond, superb service and attention. A delightful car selection and buying experience! Thank you Ben, Brian and Scott, and everyone at Ultimo!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a supercar from Alan Amjad and Ultimo Motors. I live in Utah, but flew out there to examine the car, complete the paperwork and then flew home. The process was professional, quick, and without any pressure. Best of all, the car was priced better than anyone else throughout the nation. The car was shipped immediately and I had it in just 3 days in perfect condition. I couldn’t ask for better communication throughout the whole process. I highly recommend both Alan and his dealership, and definitely will be considering them for my next ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Alan Amjad sold me my 2023 X7 M60i and had such a positive energy about him that by the time I left the dealership, it felt like I knew him for 10yrs. I was out the door with my purchase within 45 minutes. A top notch dealership in my opinion and I will forever be a return customer. Appreciate you sir. Keep that same energy 👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

After driving from Pittsburgh to view and purchase a 2012 jaguar xkr, I can clearly say that my experience was spot on and quick. I was in by 9am, road tested the car, gave a down payment and was financed and left the dealership by 11am. 100% professional ,along with answering any questions I had about the car. Highly recommended. Thank you Scott,Ben and Brian !! David Baker

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

I would buy from Ultimo Motors again! Jacob made the process simple and there was no pressure. He even shipped the truck to me all the way down in Texas. Everything Jacob said about the truck was true. It is perfect!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Great indoor facility to keep the vehicles out of the elements and weather. Jacob was very helpful and answered all my questions. Shaun in financing explained everything in detail. I flew to Chicago from Miami, and they even picked me up from the airport. Exotic inventory with reasonable prices. Highly recommended dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

We purchased our Corvette from Jacob and couldn’t be happier with the car and our experience. We purchased another vehicle recently and the experience here was night and day from our last purchase at another dealer. There are is no high pressure sales, no BS fees added onto the price of the car, and everyone we worked with was fantastic from start to finish. Also the items we were promised after delivery were taken care of promptly. I highly recommend them if you’re in the market for used luxury and sports cars.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

I’d agree with other commenters, this place is very professional. Great staff, great service very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Ben, Brian and the team made my first Porsche purchase a memorable experience. It was an easy transaction, they gave me an excellent trade value on my prior car, and my new 718 purrs like a really, really loud kitten. 😉 Their showroom is museum quality with many rare and sought after cars. Worth a look if you're even remotely into cars. Drove from Cincinnati to Chicago to get my new ride and it was worth every mile.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Very good experience buying vehicle from them!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from them, and I am beyond impressed with the level of service and professionalism I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Great communication for buying a vehicle sight unseen. Was delivered and in said condition. Very efficient and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

I had a very positive experience doing business with Ultimo Motors. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle out of state but Ultimo made it a professional experience. It only took 6 days to receive the car after calling the salesman and placing the order. The extended warranty packages as well as the price of the vehicle were very reasonable and the car arrived as advertised in the photos without a single scratch. Communication was great throughout the whole process, and I would definitely recommend doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Recently bought a vehicle from Ultimo and worked with Ben and Alan. Both were incredible and Brian from finance was awesome too. All 3 took the time to go over everything and felt no pressure whatsoever to add on with additional fees or packages. All 3 were very genuine, informative, and took time to go over any and all questions that I had. Would recommend 100%.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Allen was great! He was knowledgeable and very professional. The process was seamless from start to finish. We love our new purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

I’ ve had a really good expiriance with this guys! Every step of my BMW X7 2022 purchasing was full of professionalism and explanation! Especially thanks to Alan, he made a great job! Satisfied in full and definitely recomend this place to buy your car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Awesome selection of luxury vehicles. I highly recommend them for their quality.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Go See Dimitri F for your car needs. He's amazing and got us exactly what we wanted. amazing customer service and the products are stellar.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Great service, no pressure buying experience. Work with Demetri, he will take real good care of your.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

What a really great experience we just had. Robert was super nice, helpful, straightforward, and answered all our questions both online and in person. No pressure just great service. Could not ask for anyone better. Also a shout out to Dak, as manager he was super quick on getting us closed and back on the road for the long ride home. Highly, highly recommend Robert and Ultimo West for your next out of state purchase. Loved checking out all the really nice cars and being indoors was perfect in winter. Thanks again, Kristin and Ben

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

I am an out of state buyer and came across a perfect spec of the Mercedes Benz C450 AMG being sold here and immediately contacted expressed my interest. Shawn reached out to me and after speaking to many other dealerships that morning I could immediately tell and feel the difference. He did not make me feel rushed or pressured into signing my life away on the spot like the other dealerships and he even encouraged me when I told him I wanted to hire a third party to inspect the vehicle since I was not there, which is also something ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Great to work with -- I made an inquiry and received a quick and friendly response from Alan. No overt sales pressure. Highly respectful and made for a great long-distance buying experience. And great help in shipping a vehicle. If you are interested in something on their website-- make that inquiry before your next car is on the road to someones else's garage!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Awesome Dealership! Im prior military and Dimitri and Scott really helped with the transaction of my GTR and communicated very well!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Ultimo motors has a huge selection of nice cars! Robert made my purchase experience great, and was able to work a deal that worked for the both of us! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I had a great experience with this dealership throughout my purchasing experience. From sales, management, and finance. Looking forward to doing business again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great experience was in and out as promised. Robert was my salesman he was very professional, and not pushy was honest from beginning to end, even sent me pictures and video start up of the car within minutes. I will definitely be coming back and definitely recommend this place to friends and family. Thanks again Roberto Romero

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Dimitri & Alan, hats off to you both for insanely good customer service. Can not give this place a better review. I bought my dream car with these guys and they had it shipped to me in DC. I received the full “special” experience for a purchase that meant this much to me. I asked Alan and Dimitri a million questions and they answered every one of them happily without any sense of annoyance 😆. Shout out to them both, and for Ultimo for having the perfect car. I wasn’t pestered to write such a review, I actually never write ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Dimitri was able to find me the perfect car!! Fast, fun, and easy process. I will be back for sure. If you want a great experience, walk in the door and ask for Dimitri!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Purchased Audi Q7 , Alan from Ultimo helped me though out the process and patient answering all the questions . the best people who went way beyond than other dealers to honor what they say after the purchase . I recommend them to my friends without a doubt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

I found every bad review to be the total opposite of my experience. Alan was very professional and honest about my F Type . The car is phenomenal as was Ultimo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Ben my salesman and Brian in finance did a fabulous job conveying details and quickly pulling together my purchase. They were honest and straight forward with details and my car arrived as described. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Excellent warehouse dealer went to go check out a Ram on dec 1 I was interested with the help of Mike & Alan Amjad they made my day, highly recommended this dealer if your looking for your dream car or truck they will make sure u drive out with your dream vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Tell you what, I have purchased a lot of vehicles during my life time and have to tell you the experience I had with Ultimo North Shore. This was one of the best times of doing so, no haggling we discussed pricing and settle in less than 5 minutes with the General Manager Alan Anjad and also want to mention a very nice job with Carlos Silva my salesman along with a solid transition with their finance Manager Brian Gilbert. All 3 made my purchase very special and I will not hesitate to go back and purchase another vehicle from them.(wife’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Sales process was really excellent. Robert was the salesman and I was texting with him ahead of time and he was really responsive, answered my questions and even took pictures n real time to send to me. He was not aggressive in his sales approach in any way. The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because of the finance guy who had a number of fees he didn’t review with me and tried way too hard to get me to purchase an overpriced extended warranty. That was sadly the only negative in the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Andrew and Al were some of the best car sales reps I've had! Makes buying a Supercar simple and informative. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

When we started shopping for a 4WD SUV, we found a 2019 Range Rover at Ultimo Motors in Northbrook, IL (20 miles north of Chicago) with only 27K miles. The Ultimo Motors showroom is spectacular…very clean, well lit warehouse filled with luxury cars, trucks and SUVs. That’s how we met Mike, he is a salesperson at Ultimo Motors. Mike was extremely polite as we began to text about the vehicle and was equally polite when we met in person. I also met the sales manager, Alan, and found the Range Rover to be very clean and appeared to be in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Thanks Scott For Giving Your Future Customer His Dream Car You Are The Heart And Soul Of Ultimo Motors Our Family Been Coming To You For 10 Years And We Always Leave Happy Really Appreciate How You Takecare Highly Recommend Everyone

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Ultimo motors had great customer service and communication it only took me a couple days to get the help I was looking for definitely will be back in the future and high recommend looking for a car at ultimo motors north store

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I connected with Kenny via telephone during my search for a Mercedes SUV online. An appointment was set as I was traveling from a neighboring state. My experience with Kenny and Brian was awesome. I have to be honest, I was a little skeptical going to this dealership mainly because I was accustomed to purchasing from branded dealerships. They were very responsive and patient with me during my search and purchase process. Thank you Kenny and Brian!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

My experience at Ultimo was pleasant, quick, and professional. I recommend very highly.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Kenny was awesome with my sells on my new car. He helped throughout the whole sale process. Looking forward to doing more business with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Ben was great to deal with, very Happy Customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Thank you so much been for helping me today. He is literally a walking car guru. I was in and out in about a hour from deciding what car I wanted to driving off. Very professional and HASSLE FREE! Go to Ben only!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Purchased my RSQ8 from Ultimo and worked with Kenny, handled himself professionally and courteous. I recommend going to see him! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I recently worked with Alan and Ben to acquire a Mercedes amg e63s. My experience with these gentlemen was exceptional with regard to both the initial communication and execution of the deal. The vehicle was exactly as described and is mechanically sound. Ultimo will always be my first stop when looking for a luxury car in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I spoke with Al initially on 9/15/22 late in the day and thankfully were able to hold the vehicle I was interested in. His communication with me and the execution of my purchase was seamless! I received my Jeep via delivery on 9/21/22! I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of my purchase. Al was very prompt in every response to me. I have never experienced such impeccable service!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Like everyone in the car enthusiast world, buying from a private dealer always comes with a bit of skepticism. Ultimo happened to have the precise GT3 I was in the market for, so I gave them a call. Right off the bat, Alan was courteous and professional. He offered me a very fair trade in value for one of my cars, and was very understanding of my specific needs to get the deal done. Alan was also very communicative during the entire process and returned my calls and texts in a timely manner. I'd recommend giving Ultimo Motors a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Bronco Badlands from Ultimo and Al was the ultimate. Seamless transaction, from A-to-Z. Took care of the shipping of the car and it came in just as he described it. I recommend this company to anybody looking to buy a car from a premium auto dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Ben Cabano & Brian Gilbert are an unbeatable team. These guys handed my transaction with grace, care and expertise. I flew into ORD, Uber'ed up to their shop - just 14 miles from the airport - filled out the paperwork and was on the road heading home 2 hours later. They have made me a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Found vehicle online. I was skeptical at first; however I communicated with dealer personnel, Carlos and Alan by email and phone. They were responsive and respectful of my concerns and questions. We came to an agreement on the terms and solidified it with a small deposit. They agreed to hold the car until I could arrange Air Line to see vehicle. I saw the car on a Wednesday, completed the transaction on Thursday. ULTIMO agreed to arrange the shipping too. I was getting on the plane to head home and got a call Thursday afternoon that the car would be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Found vehicle online. I was skeptical at first; however I communicated with dealer personnel, Carlos and Alan by email and phone. They were responsive and respectful of my concerns and questions. We came to an agreement on the terms and solidified it with a small deposit. They agreed to hold the car until I could arrange Air Line to see vehicle. I saw the car on a Wednesday, completed the transaction on Thursday. ULTIMO agreed to arrange the shipping too. I was getting on the plane to head home and got a call Thursday afternoon that the car would be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

First time car buyer via the internet - was reasonably nervous about everything. From the time I reached out to inquire about the specific car until after the car was received, Al has been helpful keeping me in the loop on what was going on and answered my questions as they came up. Overall, good experience and the car was delivered as advertised!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Al was fantastic, my easiest car purchase ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Just bought a 2016 BMW M4, worked with Shawn, he was extremely helpful and professional. The car was everything he described and more. This was the first time buying a car online and it couldn’t have been easier. Thanks again Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I’m very happy with this dealerships work and courtesy towards its customers. I purchased a 2017 Maserati Gran Tourismo Sport. It ended up having a check engine light and needed some work. Ultimo Motors was more than willing to cover a majority of the cost. They were very attentive to my needs and made sure my buying process would be as stress free as possible. I love the car I have, it’s been gorgeous to be around from the day it touch down in my yard. I highly recommend that you take your time and drop by Ultimo Motors ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great staff, clean shop and very easy process. We discussed the details over texts Thurs/Fri, I flew in Saturday and everything was prepared and as promised. Will do business here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Bought an S3 from them back in March. They don’t play any games and no one is trying to rip you off. My salesman Jacob was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

My salesman Gary treated me like I’ve known him for years. Pleasant to talk to and he listened to all my stories. I will be looking for another vehicle in the near future and Ultimo Motors will be my first stop, again Gary thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent Customer Experience! Initially I was apprehensive purchasing an out of state vehicle listed on CarGuru by Ultimo Motors West. The 2003 Porsche Boxer S listed was reasonably priced, had exceptionally low mileage, and appeared to be in mint condition. Really a car of my dreams, but I was convince it was a deal too good to be true. However, my concerns were quickly alleviated by the exemplary service provided by Andrew (Al). Along with providing all the documentation I required to assess the car’s value and integrity, they quickly addressed my questions regardless what time I called. Once the ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing through Andrew and his team. Clear communication. Quick responses to my questions. No surprises. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Found a car on Cars.com that was located here. I normally dread the car buying experience but this was different. From the moment you walk through the door you feel it. Their inventory is accident free, pet free, and cars are in top notch condition. They do their homework when buying inventory so you don’t have to (but I still did) and provide you with Carfacts. Highly recommend Ultimo in Northbrook. P.S. I rarely write reviews so that’s testament in itself.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great experience with all type of cars. I found the car i was looking for on their website. They quickly confirmed that it was available and set up an appointment for a test drive. I worked with Jacob. Jacob was very professional , helpful and easy to work with. Car was detailed and registered at the time of scheduled pickup, and processes was very easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great remote car buying experience! Carlos and Alan continually provided me information and details I needed so that was comfortable with car decision. Carlos sent me a 10 minute video of all aspects of car too.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great car and great customer service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Carlos was absolutely wonderful to work with. He really made my purchase stress and pressure free. I'm very happy with my purchase! Thank you Carlos!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great car buying experience. Carlos and whole staff were easy and pleasant to deal with. Got a great deal on 2017 Tesla model X. Impressive car collection in a sleek industrial setting. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Mike Ryan did an amazing, job with my 2020 Cadillac XT6! I love my new car, and she is exactly as described. Fast transport! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Mike, the ultimate professional. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) I want to share this review with all the people looking to buy a car. Ultimo motors is a very good option since it has a very good inventory of cars in perfect condition and inspected by professionals. Personally, I was assisted by Carlos, who works as an agent. of sales and I was very satisfied with the attention they gave me, Thank you Carlos (Original) Quiero compartir este review a toda la gente que busca comprar un automóvil, Ultimo motors es muy buena opción ya que cuenta con muy buen inventario en automóviles ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

These guys are really professional and always available to answer any queries. Kenny and Carlos were really helpful and gave me a great service! 5 stars to their commitment for selling me a beauty! Ayoub helped me decide when I was confused. Really made things easy for me. Kudos to the ultimo team! I would highly recommend anyone who’s got a taste for cars. These guys have the best cars in Chicago and their service is amazing, hands down! Thanks for being professional and making the whole process so smooth. Loving my Q8 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I was looking for a specific car and found it online at Ultimo Motors. We ended up working with Mike Ryan. Very knowledgable and comfortable to do business with. No pressure!! Top notch guy. The showroom is very nice. Clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Ultimo Motors to anyone. Thanks again Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I recently purchased a Range Rover Sport from Ultimo Motors and am very happy with the experience I had. With chip shortages and everything else contributing to an unusually difficult time to buy or even lease a vehicle, I can't stress enough how easy Mike made this purchase for me. I went in to look at this vehicle one day before leaving to go on vacation and was able to work with Mike remotely to secure my Rover. He was flexible and patient with me while I was partially disconnected from the world on the beach. Through text, email ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great Experience!!!Fair prices and friendly People.Quick in and out no problems.The salesman Carlos was very nice and helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Good people . Carlos is good guy if you buying there ask for Carlos

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Use Ultimo Motors North Shore Ask for (Kenny), he is the best! He is amazing and car buying process really smooth and stress free. He goes above with customer service and and tries to help as much as possible to make sure you’re satisfied with the deal. Great service and they know they’re stuff. Ultimo motors Is the easiest dealership I have worked with. I have purchased several vehicles with them and Kenny has made every process enjoyable. (Kenny) was , is efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Jacob was fantastic! Quick and easy buying process. Cool people and cool cars! Recommend purchasing from here. Happy with my ZL1!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Very friendly staffs. Super clean dealership, it somewhat just “drags” you in. Pros: All in all, my experience here was very pleasant and everything went smoothly from getting there to test driving to buying a vehicle. I’d definitely shop here again. Cons: A couple hidden fees ontop of tax and registration that is not brought to your attention until the final numbers. (They’re very beneficial if you have the funds, might hurt if you are tight on budget.)

 

Leave Us A Review

Ultimo Motors 41.8040752, -88.1653173.