Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Awesome.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

This is the second time I have come from out of state to buy a car from Ultimo. They are just an absolute pleasure to deal with and they are knowledgeable car enthusiasts with a very high standard for their vehicles. They have an incredible showroom with a huge variety of awesome cars. I worked out a deal with Scott Gurel over the phone...when I arrived the car was exactly as Scott had described it, no surprises, no exaggerations. Scott is very low pressure, very humble and is hands down one of the best people I have dealt with when buying a car. Also, the whole process was very streamlined, professional and easy - I was at the dealer ship less than an hour in total and that included inspecting the S6 and looking around at other amazing vehicles in the showroom (dreaming a little bit!). I would highly recommend, I can't say enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

This is the second time I have come from out of state to buy a car from Ultimo. They are just an absolute pleasure to deal with and they are knowledgeable car enthusiasts with a very high standard for their vehicles. They have an incredible showroom with a huge variety of awesome cars. I worked out a deal with Scott Gurel over the phone...when I arrived the car was exactly as Scott had described it, no surprises, no exaggerations. Scott is very low pressure, very humble and is hands down one of the best people I have dealt with when buying a car. Also, the whole process was very streamlined, professional and easy - I was at the dealer ship less than an hour in total and that included inspecting the S6 and looking around at other amazing vehicles in the showroom (dreaming a little bit!). I would highly recommend, I can't say enough!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Great people to work with. I recommend to others. Was able to get in the car I wanted at the value I wanted and the trade in price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

I have worked with many used highline dealerships over the past 15 years, generally speaking I have chosen to not re-visit any of them after the initial experience due to simliar reasons; ranging from really in-experienced sales people, questionable inventory and lack of a service focused culture. My experience with Ultimo mirrored that of what I experienced when visiting/purchasing a new car from a BMW dealership. This particular purchase was interesting as I traded in a car, took my new purchase home, had a change of heart and switched to a different vehicle the following day, this change of heart was not problematic with Frank my sales rep or Scott the manager, they both said no problem, happy to make the change, no harm, no foul. This level of understanding and service, without any hassle is really reflective of my overall experience. Highly reccomend Ultimo, showroom is spotless, they only deal in high spec'd out, well conditioned cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

I purchased a Pre-Owned Porsche Boxster S from Ultimo Motors online from 900 miles away, and included a trade of my vehicle in the process. The entire deal could not have gone smoother. Tasho was very professional, prompt and detailed from negotiating the trade-in via email and phone, through picking up the vehicle. I reviewed the paperwork in advance, then drove my car 900 miles to trade it in and pick up the Porsche I purchased. I had full confidence this dealership would complete the deal as expected, and they did.When I arrived, my new vehicle was spotless and ready to go. We went for a quick test drive then we worked quickly through the documentation and I was on my way. I wish I had more time to spend in their spectacular indoor showroom full of high end vehicles.Working through the sale and warranty documentation with Brian was a breeze. He was also very detailed and professional. This is a no-nonsense specialty dealership with the type of professionals you want to deal with when you're purchasing an expensive vehicle, especially from far away. They understand their reputation means everything for success in online sales. And they do all they can to satisfy. You can trust them!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2018
 

I purchased a Pre-Owned Porsche from Ultimo online from 900 miles away, and included a trade of my vehicle in the process. The entire deal could not have gone smoother. Tasho was very professional, prompt and detailed from negotiating the trade-in via email and phone, through picking up the vehicle. I reviewed the paperwork in advance, then drove my car 900 miles to trade it in and pick up the Porsche I purchased. I had full confidence this dealership would complete the deal as expected, and they did. When I arrived, my new vehicle was spotless and ready to go. We went for a quick test drive then we worked quickly through the documentation and I was on my way. I wish I had more time to spend in their spectacular indoor showroom full of high end vehicles. Working through the sale and warranty documentation with Brian was a breeze. He was also very detailed and professional. This is a no-nonsense specialty dealership with the type of professionals you want to deal with when you're purchasing an expensive vehicle, especially from far away. They understand their reputation means everything for success in online sales. And they do all they can to satisfy. You can trust them!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018
 

I recently (yesterday) wrote a scathing review of the people and dealership. I am afraid I was too hasty. We are back on the same page. My concerns are being addressed and I applaud their effort to make things right. It would have been easy for them to ignore me since I am out of there area, but they are not. Scott, the GM, is communicating with me and we have reached what I believe is a mutual and satisfactory resolution..

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 13, 2018
 

Staff was extremely nice they were able to give me a test drive and didn't judge me right away. For the GTR the salesman was quite honest. And pricing was very competitive. Even during the test drive to the salesman let me speed. He let me really drive the car period being a young guy I felt like I was not being judged right away is typically with other dealers which I tend not to get good service at. But this place offered me good service with good communication. The general manager is extremely helpful and he was able to meet us halfway when negotiating prices for the GTR. I would recommend this place to other friends and family as they hold a very nice selection of high-end cars

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

The car I purchased had some issues, like any used car could have. They helped me get it repaired 500 miles away. Good people people to work with during this transaction. They will stand behind their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us A Review