Ultimo Motors

Happy couple on couch looking at laptop

"Excellent customer service."

"The MOST POSITIVE car buying experience I've ever had!"

"One of the best buying experiences I've ever had."

These are just some of the comments left by satisfied customers who came to Ultimo Motors to purchase a quality pre-owned vehicle. Our Illinois used car dealerships hold an incredible reputation in the Chicagoland community, and we strive to live up to this status day in and day out. We won't rest until you're completely happy with your car-buying experience, so visit us when you're searching for the best used car dealership nearby for your individual needs. We'll work diligently to not only find you a pre-owned luxury vehicle that checks off all the boxes on your wish list, but also provide trusted and transparent auto financing options that'll leave you feeling comfortable and confident with your purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Great bunch of guys. Great to deal with. Great inventory. Wonderful place. Very knowledgeable. Great selection. Bought a very clean Range Rover Be back again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Great team to work with, and very friendly very quick service. Great selection of cars too. Will definitely refer them to my friends. Very nice place

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Tell you what, I have purchased a lot of vehicles during my life time and have to tell you the experience I had with Ultimo North Shore. This was one of the best times of doing so, no haggling we discussed pricing and settle in less than 5 minutes with the General Manager Alan Anjad and also want to mention a very nice job with Carlos Silva my salesman along with a solid transition with their finance Manager Brian Gilbert. All 3 made my purchase very special and I will not hesitate to go back and purchase another vehicle from them.(wife’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Sales process was really excellent. Robert was the salesman and I was texting with him ahead of time and he was really responsive, answered my questions and even took pictures n real time to send to me. He was not aggressive in his sales approach in any way. The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because of the finance guy who had a number of fees he didn’t review with me and tried way too hard to get me to purchase an overpriced extended warranty. That was sadly the only negative in the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Andrew and Al were some of the best car sales reps I've had! Makes buying a Supercar simple and informative. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

When we started shopping for a 4WD SUV, we found a 2019 Range Rover at Ultimo Motors in Northbrook, IL (20 miles north of Chicago) with only 27K miles. The Ultimo Motors showroom is spectacular…very clean, well lit warehouse filled with luxury cars, trucks and SUVs. That’s how we met Mike, he is a salesperson at Ultimo Motors. Mike was extremely polite as we began to text about the vehicle and was equally polite when we met in person. I also met the sales manager, Alan, and found the Range Rover to be very clean and appeared to be in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Thanks Scott For Giving Your Future Customer His Dream Car You Are The Heart And Soul Of Ultimo Motors Our Family Been Coming To You For 10 Years And We Always Leave Happy Really Appreciate How You Takecare Highly Recommend Everyone

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Ultimo motors had great customer service and communication it only took me a couple days to get the help I was looking for definitely will be back in the future and high recommend looking for a car at ultimo motors north store

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I connected with Kenny via telephone during my search for a Mercedes SUV online. An appointment was set as I was traveling from a neighboring state. My experience with Kenny and Brian was awesome. I have to be honest, I was a little skeptical going to this dealership mainly because I was accustomed to purchasing from branded dealerships. They were very responsive and patient with me during my search and purchase process. Thank you Kenny and Brian!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

My experience at Ultimo was pleasant, quick, and professional. I recommend very highly.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Kenny was awesome with my sells on my new car. He helped throughout the whole sale process. Looking forward to doing more business with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Ben was great to deal with, very Happy Customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Thank you so much been for helping me today. He is literally a walking car guru. I was in and out in about a hour from deciding what car I wanted to driving off. Very professional and HASSLE FREE! Go to Ben only!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Hey guys come visit Kenneth he gave me a great deal. I highly recommend him Will give you best money for trade in and also find the car you need

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Purchased my RSQ8 from Ultimo and worked with Kenny, handled himself professionally and courteous. I recommend going to see him! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I recently worked with Alan and Ben to acquire a Mercedes amg e63s. My experience with these gentlemen was exceptional with regard to both the initial communication and execution of the deal. The vehicle was exactly as described and is mechanically sound. Ultimo will always be my first stop when looking for a luxury car in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I spoke with Al initially on 9/15/22 late in the day and thankfully were able to hold the vehicle I was interested in. His communication with me and the execution of my purchase was seamless! I received my Jeep via delivery on 9/21/22! I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of my purchase. Al was very prompt in every response to me. I have never experienced such impeccable service!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Like everyone in the car enthusiast world, buying from a private dealer always comes with a bit of skepticism. Ultimo happened to have the precise GT3 I was in the market for, so I gave them a call. Right off the bat, Alan was courteous and professional. He offered me a very fair trade in value for one of my cars, and was very understanding of my specific needs to get the deal done. Alan was also very communicative during the entire process and returned my calls and texts in a timely manner. I'd recommend giving Ultimo Motors a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Bronco Badlands from Ultimo and Al was the ultimate. Seamless transaction, from A-to-Z. Took care of the shipping of the car and it came in just as he described it. I recommend this company to anybody looking to buy a car from a premium auto dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Ben Cabano & Brian Gilbert are an unbeatable team. These guys handed my transaction with grace, care and expertise. I flew into ORD, Uber'ed up to their shop - just 14 miles from the airport - filled out the paperwork and was on the road heading home 2 hours later. They have made me a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Found vehicle online. I was skeptical at first; however I communicated with dealer personnel, Carlos and Alan by email and phone. They were responsive and respectful of my concerns and questions. We came to an agreement on the terms and solidified it with a small deposit. They agreed to hold the car until I could arrange Air Line to see vehicle. I saw the car on a Wednesday, completed the transaction on Thursday. ULTIMO agreed to arrange the shipping too. I was getting on the plane to head home and got a call Thursday afternoon that the car would be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Found vehicle online. I was skeptical at first; however I communicated with dealer personnel, Carlos and Alan by email and phone. They were responsive and respectful of my concerns and questions. We came to an agreement on the terms and solidified it with a small deposit. They agreed to hold the car until I could arrange Air Line to see vehicle. I saw the car on a Wednesday, completed the transaction on Thursday. ULTIMO agreed to arrange the shipping too. I was getting on the plane to head home and got a call Thursday afternoon that the car would be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

First time car buyer via the internet - was reasonably nervous about everything. From the time I reached out to inquire about the specific car until after the car was received, Al has been helpful keeping me in the loop on what was going on and answered my questions as they came up. Overall, good experience and the car was delivered as advertised!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Al was fantastic, my easiest car purchase ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Just bought a 2016 BMW M4, worked with Shawn, he was extremely helpful and professional. The car was everything he described and more. This was the first time buying a car online and it couldn’t have been easier. Thanks again Shawn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I’m very happy with this dealerships work and courtesy towards its customers. I purchased a 2017 Maserati Gran Tourismo Sport. It ended up having a check engine light and needed some work. Ultimo Motors was more than willing to cover a majority of the cost. They were very attentive to my needs and made sure my buying process would be as stress free as possible. I love the car I have, it’s been gorgeous to be around from the day it touch down in my yard. I highly recommend that you take your time and drop by Ultimo Motors ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great staff, clean shop and very easy process. We discussed the details over texts Thurs/Fri, I flew in Saturday and everything was prepared and as promised. Will do business here again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Outstanding dealership!! They have a meticulously selected inventory of phenomenal luxury, classic and high-end vehicles at great prices. After searching for months, I was fortunate to find a muscle car gem at Platinum Motorsports – a very low-mile 2001 Camaro SS 6-speed in excellent condition for being 20+ years old! The guys there are all top-notch in the business; they genuinely care about their clients and are not just in it to make a quick sale. Manny, Zico and Rick have high integrity, are very communicative and helpful, and went above and beyond to get my new ride shipped to me promptly (even ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Bought an S3 from them back in March. They don’t play any games and no one is trying to rip you off. My salesman Jacob was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

My salesman Gary treated me like I’ve known him for years. Pleasant to talk to and he listened to all my stories. I will be looking for another vehicle in the near future and Ultimo Motors will be my first stop, again Gary thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Excellent Customer Experience! Initially I was apprehensive purchasing an out of state vehicle listed on CarGuru by Ultimo Motors West. The 2003 Porsche Boxer S listed was reasonably priced, had exceptionally low mileage, and appeared to be in mint condition. Really a car of my dreams, but I was convince it was a deal too good to be true. However, my concerns were quickly alleviated by the exemplary service provided by Andrew (Al). Along with providing all the documentation I required to assess the car’s value and integrity, they quickly addressed my questions regardless what time I called. Once the ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing through Andrew and his team. Clear communication. Quick responses to my questions. No surprises. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Found a car on Cars.com that was located here. I normally dread the car buying experience but this was different. From the moment you walk through the door you feel it. Their inventory is accident free, pet free, and cars are in top notch condition. They do their homework when buying inventory so you don’t have to (but I still did) and provide you with Carfacts. Highly recommend Ultimo in Northbrook. P.S. I rarely write reviews so that’s testament in itself.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great experience with all type of cars. I found the car i was looking for on their website. They quickly confirmed that it was available and set up an appointment for a test drive. I worked with Jacob. Jacob was very professional , helpful and easy to work with. Car was detailed and registered at the time of scheduled pickup, and processes was very easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great remote car buying experience! Carlos and Alan continually provided me information and details I needed so that was comfortable with car decision. Carlos sent me a 10 minute video of all aspects of car too.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great car and great customer service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Carlos was absolutely wonderful to work with. He really made my purchase stress and pressure free. I'm very happy with my purchase! Thank you Carlos!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great car buying experience. Carlos and whole staff were easy and pleasant to deal with. Got a great deal on 2017 Tesla model X. Impressive car collection in a sleek industrial setting. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Mike Ryan did an amazing, job with my 2020 Cadillac XT6! I love my new car, and she is exactly as described. Fast transport! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Mike, the ultimate professional. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) I want to share this review to all the people who are looking to buy a car, Ultimo motors is a very good option since it has a very good inventory of cars in perfect condition and inspected by professionals, personally I was attended by Carlos who works as an agent of sales and I am very satisfied with the attention they gave me, Thank you Carlos (Original) Quiero compartir este review a toda la gente que busca comprar un automóvil, Ultimo motors es muy buena opción ya que cuenta con muy buen inventario en ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

These guys are really professional and always available to answer any queries. Kenny and Carlos were really helpful and gave me a great service! 5 stars to their commitment for selling me a beauty! Ayoub helped me decide when I was confused. Really made things easy for me. Kudos to the ultimo team! I would highly recommend anyone who’s got a taste for cars. These guys have the best cars in Chicago and their service is amazing, hands down! Thanks for being professional and making the whole process so smooth. Loving my Q8 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I was looking for a specific car and found it online at Ultimo Motors. We ended up working with Mike Ryan. Very knowledgable and comfortable to do business with. No pressure!! Top notch guy. The showroom is very nice. Clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Ultimo Motors to anyone. Thanks again Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I recently purchased a Range Rover Sport from Ultimo Motors and am very happy with the experience I had. With chip shortages and everything else contributing to an unusually difficult time to buy or even lease a vehicle, I can't stress enough how easy Mike made this purchase for me. I went in to look at this vehicle one day before leaving to go on vacation and was able to work with Mike remotely to secure my Rover. He was flexible and patient with me while I was partially disconnected from the world on the beach. Through text, email ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great Experience!!!Fair prices and friendly People.Quick in and out no problems.The salesman Carlos was very nice and helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Good people . Carlos is good guy if you buying there ask for Carlos

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Use Ultimo Motors North Shore Ask for (Kenny), he is the best! He is amazing and car buying process really smooth and stress free. He goes above with customer service and and tries to help as much as possible to make sure you’re satisfied with the deal. Great service and they know they’re stuff. Ultimo motors Is the easiest dealership I have worked with. I have purchased several vehicles with them and Kenny has made every process enjoyable. (Kenny) was , is efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I recommended ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Jacob was fantastic! Quick and easy buying process. Cool people and cool cars! Recommend purchasing from here. Happy with my ZL1!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Very friendly staffs. Super clean dealership, it somewhat just “drags” you in. Pros: All in all, my experience here was very pleasant and everything went smoothly from getting there to test driving to buying a vehicle. I’d definitely shop here again. Cons: A couple hidden fees ontop of tax and registration that is not brought to your attention until the final numbers. (They’re very beneficial if you have the funds, might hurt if you are tight on budget.)

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Ben was very helpful and kind during the sale. And the manager Alan did his best about choosing the right car for me. Excellent customer care, deserves 5 star.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Was looking through vehicles on CarGurus. Found one I really liked it had all the features on it I wanted. I came in to stop by and Mike helped me. I looked inside the vehicle and started it up it was the perfect one for me. I put down a deposit and 2 weeks later purchased the car. Mike is the best I love my 2ss Camaro!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Was looking for a car with a great price called and talked to jacob and he helped on the whole process thanks a lot im happy with my car sure needed one thank you ultimo!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Thx to Ultimo Motors and Jacob Larosa who helped me get my 911 Turbo to Texas!!!! Trade in transition and the whole process was very smooth!!…. Will be doing business with you again!!!! Thx

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Excellent Dealership & Fantastic People! Very friendly. Highly Recommend. Dealership is very clean easy to get along with! I would definitely buy another vehicle from AL from Ultimo Motors (West). No high pressure to buy unwanted warranties. I buy LX570. AL was my salesman; he was very knowledgeable and friendly! My experience with Ultimo Motors (West) was amazing and AL was the best salesman we’ve ever had! We appreciated that AL took the extra time to assist us with our needs. There was miner issue with our new SUV, AL took full responsibility to resolve it. I was able ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Excellent buying experience

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Sold me a car back in March 2020, 0 problems with it so far and the entire staff was awesome for my first ever car purchase. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

I usually do not leave review but this experience requires one. This was my first online purchase of car and to be honest, I was very skeptical. This happened to be the easiest of all! My wife wanted a green range rover sports and we could not find any within a 250 miles radius of Baltimore. Expanded my search on cars.com and Ultimo Motors West had the only one in the US. Call and Andrew, salesman, returned my call. He made the purchase sooooo easy I could not believe it. Although I had pre-approval loan from my bank, they even ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

I started my purchase process on cars.com and I came across a 2019 corvette that Ultimo Motors had for sale. I inquired about it one day and the very next day Shawn contacted me about the car and connected me with my salesperson Al. During the purchase process they were very transparent. I live in NC so I was a out of state buyer but everything with the buying process was still smooth and would highly recommend to buy from. When I received the car everything on it was pristine. The car only had 4,500 mileage which was a plus.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I just sold a 996 Turbo and was in the market for a GT3. Ben was very good and helped with me being meticulous, being in MI and not being able to see the car live- he even did a thorough FaceTime walk-around for me. I did have a couple concerns about the 2nd key and manual not coming with it, but Alan was very fair and compensated me to obtain these. Overall- very happy with my Ultimo experience and extremely impressed with the Porsche GT3!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Ben was extremely helpful and went over and beyond. I purchased a vehicle here without physically seeing it first. He sent me pictures and videos and was very truthful. When I picked the vehicle up I was even more satisfied. Thanks Ben!!!! I love my car ❤

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

My experience with Ultimo motors was wonderful, the staff was very helpful and there knows about the car was very helpful. I would recommend my friend and family to purchase a car at Ultimo motors

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Carlos was Professional and Very Helpful ! During and After the Sale ! Thank You Carlos for Caring! We will be back to purchase again !

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Great service bought M8 competition from them some minor issues they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of Kenneth Sanchez was my salesman he was the best.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I was browsing online for a used truck and ran across a Range Rover that was at this location so I decided to check out the dealer. Appointment was easy to make and as soon as I saw the truck in person I knew it was a go. Kenny, the sales rep, was kind enough to let me test drive it before I made my final decision. He was able to give me a good deal on my trade in as well!!! Process was smooth and simple from beginning to end and I walked away with a great vehicle. Will ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Kenny is the best! Was one of the most pleasant car purchasing experiences I’ve had. They really went above and beyond the call of duty for me! Super happy and will definitely be using them again and I’ll be sure to refer my people to them as well!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

They were great to work with, great financing options and Al was top notch on getting us on the road quickly. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend foe your specialized car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I purchased a dream car from Al and had a great experience. Professional and always available to answer any of my questions. Definitely worth keeping his contact for any car you may be looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

My experience at Ultimo Motors was amazing. Carlos was the best salesman. He communicated with me thoroughly thruout the process, and is a man of his word. The manager Brian was very informative, and made me feel at home. I recommend Ultimo to EVERYONE! THANK YOU GUYS, I APPRECIATE YOU FROM MY HEART!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

last week I came in to see a Porsche Panamera Ultimo had and was so pleased to look at a car without feeling uncomfortably hassled!! The salesmen are all very knowledgeable I worked with Jacob who was super patient with me answering a million questions and even got back to me on his day off which was nice. I didn’t end up getting that one but honestly this is the only place I’ll look now keep up the great work guys 👏🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I had an exceptional experience dealing with Ultimo. Being an out of state buyer, they bent over backwards to get my deal done. Jacob, my salesperson, was professional, courteous, prompt, and all-around excellent. I would not hesitate to deal with them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I called about a car I was interested in, they told me stop in later that day. Mike was a great salesman, super professional and made the process easy. Also Mike was very knowledgeable about all the cars on the floor and helped me out a lot in buying a unique car. I went in and drove the car, decided to buy. Got a fair trade in for my old car and financing the car loan was easy and smooth. Manager even negotiated for me with the bank to get a lower ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I want to say I love buying vehicles from London …..These guys are the only legit company that will get something desent! [email protected] Ps looking for small pickup from London

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Excellent service! Thank you so much to Michael Jarosiewicz for his kindness and assistance. He was very welcoming. As soon as I arrived with my friends, he became very attentive and addressed all questions we had. Many thanks for making the purchase of my new Audi S8 a great one. Love the car! Many thanks, Michael, and many blessings to you and all the staff at Ultimo! -Freddie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I did most of the sale over the internet. I dealt with Al via text about the car and my trade and he was more than accommodating. We made a deal, I drove down and signed the paperwork, was in and out quickly. My only issue is they said the vehicle had an oil change within the last 100 miles. It definitely did not have one, oil was very dirty. This was not a big deal but don’t tell a customer it was done when clearly it wasn’t. All in all a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Al was able to help me get into my dream car. Phenomenal experience and I’ll be working with Ultimo motors again in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I recently purchased by Mercedes through Al. He's been extremely professional and deligent and has made the car buying process very easy especially for an out-of-state buyer. He was very attentive in answering all my questions about the inspection and the vehicle arrived few days after the purchase. Highly recommend the dealership as well as working with Al.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

dex is a great guy! quick easy sales! no hassles!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

A fantastic Shop! For Beautiful Cars. Muscle cars Euro, high end all around! Great staff and location.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Best dealership I been to. They answered every question honestly and was very straight forward. Al was my salesman and is very helpful. He even helped find me the best insurance rate. I definitely recommend Ultimo Motors to everyone. Best experience ever definitely gained a loyal customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Al was a relaxed sales professional! I like his sales by education sales-approach. Both Al and Leo (Finance) and Dex (GM) were clear and proactive communicators. All very respectful. I flew in from DC Saturday morning; I was driving the 2014 Cayenne diesel home by 1 PM. The car was great on the 13 hour drive home! I really liked that Ultimo Motors West keeps their auto assets inside, which makes for a clean and consistent buying experience. I will recommend them to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I recently brought 2021 Tesla Model 3 - my sale person (Al) was nice personal to deal well. Got me approved and picked the car next day. Overall I will give this place 5/5 🌟

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

What a great experience. Jacob was very patient and answered all of my questions. Not pushy at all and being pushy just turns me away from other car dealerships. Finance manager was great to deal with. Couldn’t say anything bad about this place. Could not be happier with the car. I will definitely be doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Honestly this was the best car buying experience of my life. Not just an exotic I’m talking any. Al was an absolute pleasure to work with, was very fair on price and they have the best rates you will ever see for used cars if you want to finance. We were in and out in less than an hour! Unreal… we will never go anywhere else!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I wish i could give 10 stars. I live in NJ. I was looking for a specific MB model and Ultimo West had it . I was trading in a vehicle and they gave me a great trade in price over the phone. I drove the 800 miles expecting them to nit pick down the value of my trade. I arrived at the dealership at 9am and was driving home in my new vehicle by 10 am. They stood by their trade offer and i got a good deal on the vehicle i purchased...Salesman Al was a pleasure to work with...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I spent the day in Illinois looking for a Porsche. I met with many salespersons throughout the day at several different dealerships. Jacob at Ultimo Motors was the last place to visit for the day. The last was indeed the best. Jacob was wonderful. He came across genuine and no hard sales. He was enthusiastic about the automobiles and provided an opinion about the cars that were not motivated by the highest commission but what he thought was truly the best fit for me. Unlike the salespeople throughout the day at the other dealerships, I enjoyed the time spent with ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

This was a great car buying experience. Jacob in particular was helpful and easy to work with. He is quite knowledgeable about the vehicles in the show room. There was no pressure or funny stuff. The process was quick, straight forward, and to the point. Plan to go back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Jacob, Leo, and Dex were wonderful to deal with. I wasn’t buying their most expensive car, but was treated as if I was. Easiest car buying experience of my life. I’ve only had the car a few hours, but as long as there are no future issues with it, I doubt I’ll ever buy new again.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I have bought at least 5 or 6 cars form Ultimo Motors! It is always a great Experience working with this group. Yesterday, My Salesman was Jacob, though he was new to the company (around 4 months) he was very informed about the cars i was looking at. Not pushy, listened to my needs and overall a did a Great Job. I will continue to buy cars from Ultimo Motors

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Awesome place great cars, Jacob took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I purchased my 2016 Mercedes Benz E 350 from Scott Gurel on early May. I had been looking for a clean, low mile car, for the past few months, and found one with Ultimo Motors. I was unable to go and see the car. I am a totally disabled Vietnam Veteran, and had to trust the dealership to be honest and work with me to get my car to my home. Scott had handled the whole transaction in a professional and compassionate manner. His dealership should be proud to have the class act such as Scott to represent them. Scott did not ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Jacob was great. Very helpful and not pushy or aggressive. Purchased a BMW i8 and very happy with my entire experience at Ultimo, and specifically Jacob. Would highly recommend him.

 

Leave Us A Review

Ultimo Motors 41.8040752, -88.1653173.