Customer Testimonials – Ultimo Motors

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. I was looking for a car for my mom throughout almost a month of visits back and forth, Omar made sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I have put 300 miles on my car in one week! This car is new, without having to pay the new price. I love it! The no negotiation price was refreshing. But you can’t blame me for trying. And it was really a great deal. The transaction was quick and easy. And they provided a very economical shipping company. The car arrived a few days later. I cleaned it up and have been driving it every chance I get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Friendly service, process was simple, there was no pressure on us to buy a car, Omar made sure my experience was excellent. Recommended dealership for all your needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Bought a camaro from Tomasz. He was great, worked with my busy schedule, and got me in and out very smoothly. One of the best buying experiences I've ever had.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Dealing with Thomas on the purchase of my SSR was a very enjoyable experience. Because I was buying from a long distance I relied on Tomasz to provide honest feedback to my many questions and to take even more pictures of all sorts to confirm various details on the vehicles condition. He patiently addressed every one of my questions. When it arrived the vehicle was exactly as described as Tomasz. I was very pleased with my experience with Tomasz and Ultimo Motors and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Dealing with Thomas on the purchase of my SSR was a very enjoyable experience. Because I was buying from a long distance I relied on Tomasz to provide honest feedback to my many questions and to take even more pictures of all sorts to confirm various details on the vehicles condition. He patiently addressed every one of my questions. When it arrived the vehicle was exactly as described as Tomasz. I was very pleased with my experience with Tomasz and Ultimo Motors and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Met Ben at the North Brook facility. Beautiful indoor building. Ben was friendly, knowledgeable and answered every question. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend Ultimo Motors to friends and family.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Wasn’t planning on buying, just stopped in to browse but an Acura caught my eye. Michael was great and no high pressure sales. Great communication. Car was fairly priced and quick to make a deal. Paperwork was all done and ready to go the next day. In and out in 30 mins. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Thanks Al for making it so easy to get my Volvo If you need a car call Al. He makes it so easy. I called him and he got everything done for us before we got there

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Worked with Al to purchase a used Porsche Cayenne. He handled the process very smoothly. I saw the car I wanted at another Ultimo location. He picked it up and delivered it to my home. He then took my trade in back with him. This was all done as a basically contactless transaction which I had requested. Al was professional and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend him and Ultimo.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I purchased my first Audi from Tomasz. He made the Experience pleasant and very comfortable. Tomasz's knowledge and experience of cars was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Ultimo Motors? Never even heard of them before my recent purchase. Like most, I just assumed I'd go to your local Mercedes Benz dealer and look at their used inventory. I stumbled upon Ultimo Motors via Carfax.com and I'm glad I did. Tomasz was my salesman who answered my call. He was knowledgeable, informative, low-pressure, polite, and friendly. I've bought a few cars in my life and he was by far THE BEST! My particular vehicle (MB E300) was already priced right but still had room to negotiate. No hidden fees, no backdoor unexpected costs, no ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

By far this has been the MOST POSITIVE car buying experience I've ever had! My salesman Tomasz was extremely knowledgable, easy-going, and very attentive! He's a high-end car enthusiast; not a salesman. He's a great listener and said all the right things along the process. If you're looking for a used high-end vehicle, check out Ultimo Motors West in Warrenville. I was hesitant at first myself because it wasn't your typical dealership. And I was right, it's not your typical dealership....in all the right ways! No Pressure to buy! Indoor Showroom! No bogus ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Purchased a BMW M4 from Ultimo from out of state. Tomasz was extremely helpful, responded to my messages fast and provided additional pictures and videos at my request. The purchasing process was fast and seamless, and the car was delivered quickly and with no issues. I’m very happy with my purchase and especially the service provided by Tomasz.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I bought a 2018 Maserati GranLusso in phenomenal condition, Omar was excellent and friendly. I recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs. The process was simple, smooth, and easy to go through.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Had a really great experience when purchasing our 2019 Jeep Wrangler. Tomasz was easy to work with and very professional throughout. He answered our questions and was patient while we looked over the car and finally made our decision. Everyone we encountered here during the process was nice, friendly and courteous. I've never had this feeling after buying a car from a dealer. Never.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I loved working with Tomasz Strzemecki on the purchase of my used E350 MB. Loved the entire process, it was so easy and Thomasz was great from start to finish.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Excellent experience from Thomasz! He was great from beginning to end and I love my new/used E350 Merc. I looked for the right car to replace my old MB and this one was perfect. Thomasz was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Outstanding service from them. My friend told me about this place and I had to check it out will for sure spread the word they are all really professional they all knew about their cars. Got a car well fitted for me!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Excellent service from the dealership and thanks to Tomasz he got me a car that was well fitted for me at first the car I wanted was sold but from our previous conversation he payed attention to my words when I told him I also liked bmw’s and he found the perfect one for me like I said. Great guy knows his stuff about cars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I found Tomasz to be professional and communicative throughout my evaluating, test driving , purchase and shipping of my auto. My home is 500 miles away and found it helpful to get photos of the Oltimo Motors facility ...and helpful that Tomasz communicative style and manner made me feel I could trust him personally ...otherwise I may not have made the trip and acquired my beautiful BMW Z4. The auto was just as described ; so surprises or catches and as I mentioned communication was ongoing and expedient...Thanks Tomasz..

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Overall experience was great! I dealt with Tomasz. He was on top of things from start to finish. The experience of buying my vehicle was a real pleasure. No pressure, hassle free and the vehicle I bought was amazingly clean. I would highly recommend calling Tomasz at Ultimo to buy your next Vehicle. Their show room and vehicle selection is amazing! Thanks again to Tomasz and the team at Ultimo.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Second time purchasing from Ultimo. Great selection. Nice showroom. Very friendly staff. The process was very smooth. Tomasz Strzemecki communicated well and was great to work with.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I was quite pleased with my experience with Ultimo and my interactions with my sales associate Thomasz. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used import automobile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Omar was very helpful Bought a 2017 Corvette and the whole transaction was fast and efficient. I'm from Michigan and travelled here for a specific car. The car is great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Bought a 2015 BMW 650i xDrive. Mike was very helpful throughout the process. Very professional. David, the manager, spent good time explaining things and was very friendly. I flew from Michigan to get that car, and would do it again in the future for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

This was my first out of state car purchase, we did everything over the phone/email! John and the rest of the staff were amazing to work with and made this purchase so smooth! I will def send others their way and be a return customer! Thanks again for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I purchased a 2015 BMW X5 50i xdrive M-sport loaded from Ultimo Motors. Tomasz was my salesperson and he was excellent. I was very cautious about purchasing the X5 because I had been through a very bad experience with a used 2011 BMW 550i xdrive M-sport that ended up in class action litigation. That experience had nothing to do with the prior seller (also a dealership). So, after explaining my previous ordeal, Tomasz assured me the quality of the X5 and that Ultimo takes pride in the vehicles they sell and their condition. He provided me videos of the vehicle, both driving ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Ultimo has a great selection of cars, and Tomasz is excellent! He helped me fine the right car and was very easy to work with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

This is an update to my previous review for ULTIMO MOTORS Warrenville,IL. I purchased a 2017 718 Cayman. Simon and I got off to a slow start..... He quickly found traction and FINISHED STRONG. Simon working with Scott made it happen. You definitely want to check this showroom out! Quality cars and great Team! Sorry for the name typo Simon. xxxx I got excited with my purchase so there you have it!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Great customer service made my car buying experience stress free and very fast. There cars are all in phenomenal shape and very clean the dealer ship is spotless will be buying from them again. Thank you Michael for getting me into this wonderful car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Tomasz was one of the best car sales persons that I have worked with. I was working with him from out of state and he answered every question including many pictures inside, outside, and under the car. He went above and beyond to help me find the car that I was looking for and it was very important to me since I was driving about 300 miles to purchase the car. Thank YOU Tomasz!!! Tomasz gets all stars, but the finance person was in a BIG hurry for me to sign the documents without reading them. I even requested the documents ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I worked With Christian and he was awesome! After being turned down by different sales reps, he made Sure he got the deal done. I can’t thank him enough for his many efforts in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. He even followed up with me to make sure everything was good with the car and answered any questions I had. Christian definitely exceeded my expectations and made this a wonderful experience for me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

The service from start to finish with Sam at Ultimo Motors East was top notch! He was very personable and took my best ribbing from start to finish and never flenched LOL! Seriously I would recommend this sales person and dealership to any and all my friends (and enemies)!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

I am serious about this being my best used car purchase experience ever. I found two cars I liked on Ultimo website. Checked and prices on both were good. Checked, as best you can, for idea of value of my trade in. Worked with Al Kaleel. They gave me fair value for my car and did not play games with the asking price as some dealers do. No games played. Had PPI done and car is in very good shape. Easy Peasy, I am very happy .

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Recently purchased a MB from Michael and couldn't have been more pleased with the overall experience! 100% transparent, hassle-free, and knowledgeable salesman. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

I bought a Corvette last week.. Worked with Mike Ryan. I should have to send a review earlier. but I was working on the car. Now I can see out of the car. Mike and I have a joke between us. Mike is great and a lot of help. It was nice that he has the love and understanding of cars, like me. Kudos to Mike!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

I drove in from out of state to pick up a gently used bmw m4. Bank slowed me down and then hit torrential downpours down the drive and wound up showing up after closing time. My salesman Tomasz and the finance manager Dave both stayed over to make sure I was able to complete purchasing the car that night. Tomasz even went out in the rain after closing the deal sit with me in the car and make sure I understand how everything worked. Fantastic service. Friendly. Jumped through hoops to make sure I was satisfied. First time buying a ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Received my used 2017 Range Rover Sport and it exceeded my expectations for the quality of the used car. The process was easy to trade in a car and buy a used car even 800 miles away. My salesman was Simon Kowalczyk and he was great to work with and kept on top of the entire process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Went in and out with the car within 2 hour. Very good service. Sam Mohamad was helping me and then his coworker came and help.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

First of all let me start by saying this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Alex Tsatsa is very knowledgeable about cars and made me very comfortable with my purchase. I definitely will be coming back and sending more clients his way!💯💯💯

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

It was a real pleasure working with Al, who was very transparent and upfront about the condition of the auto. Coming from outside Illinois, I appreciated Ultimo's willingness to negotiate over the telephone to meet my needs prior to my traveling to the dealership, including by securing a very favorable rate on financing through Ultimo's lender.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I bought a 2018 Ford Expedition with Simon at ultimo motors. I live 500 mi away from their dealership and could not drive or inspect the car before I made the decision to purchase it. I have never done that before and was concerned about dropping 42k on a scratched up lemon. I must say I couldn’t be happier. The truck was in better physical shape than I could have hoped and everything went smooth from start to finish. These guys sell cars and I’d guess allot of them. I don’t think they are there to hold anyone’s ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Bought my 2016 River sport here. The vehicle is awesome and the price was great! I had a few obstacles to overcome to get the car and Tomasz was able to help me significantly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Thank you so much “Al” for helping me get my new amazing ride. I know you worked really hard to get me the deal you did. I could not speak more highly of you! Thanks again and I hope to do business with you again. “Al” made online purchase very pleasant experience. Ultimo motors has fantastic collection of high end luxury cars. Al took time to understand my needs and showed me inventory. He went an extra mile by facetime , sending detailed videos, and pics from every angles and explanation of all the details in the car. He helped me ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Tomasz was great to work with. Great communication. professionalism, inventory of cars and overall experience. Beautiful showroom. Thank you so much. I love my new Stingray!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

My new car is super nice and clean bmw i8 ..it’s lit 🔥🔥 thanks to (Al) I was in and out 20 Minutes thank you guys for my dream car

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I worked with Michael over the past couple days. My demands and expectations were high and he met every single one of them. Michael was knowledgeable, respectful and hard working. He was friendly and not too pushy. I highly recommend Michael and your needs. Thank you, Kenny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

I purchased a car sight unseen from Ultima Motors and was very happy with the transaction and service. I dealt with two people, mostly Oliver Kalpeski, the sales person, and some with Alan in Finance. I wanted a specific vehicle and searched nationwide to find it. They had the best example so I bought it based on the Carfax, the test report, salesperson representations and the photos. I am an experienced car buyer and restorer. I would strongly recommend and independent Pre Purchase Inspection (PPI) for anyone buying a car. So, do as I say, not as I did! In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Hands down the best and easiest buying experience I've ever had. Ask for Michael Jarosiewicz, he'll set you up right. Clean environment, they take the time to make sure the customer is safe. Thanks again boys.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Simon was the best up to his skills, truly made a sale otherwise I would not be in my dream car as I write this. I doubted his thoughts until he prove me wrong, great guy, great team they have at that dealership. I was out in no time after purchasing my car, magnificent!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Simon at Ultimo motors west was great to work with! He was very honest and blunt throughout the entire process, he is a no bullsh*t salesman and was a pleasure to deal with. He was very patient throughout the process and was happy to help any way he could, I would recommend him and Ultimo motors west to anyone looking to buy a nice new ride! Thanks again Simon!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Purchased a used Audi from this dealership. I took the car for a test drive. Car was in great condition. Al was great! He made my purchase quick and easy. Thank you Al.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Al and David are kind business men to work with who made the buying process straightforward and fair. I will come back to Ultimo Motors because of the positive business interaction. Thank you.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Purchased a MB lastcwee. Worked with Simon. Got through test drive purchase and financing in 90 mins. No surprise charges great service. I had sone follow up requests that were respinded to promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Michael was very professional and knowledgeable. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealer and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I did not expect to drive out with my 2013 Audi S4, but it was in excellent shape and at an excellent price. I never once felt pressured during the process and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my peers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Simon was very tentative to my needs, anwsered all my Questions, He went about and beyound for me, if you're reading this, call And ask for Simon, you thanks me for the referral I promise!!!! Shipping.l was setup within a coupe days to boot!, he's BONUS worthly for sure!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Purchased vehicle (2017 Mercedes S63) without being on site. Simon was extremely helpful with pictures and describing features and details of the vehicle. The process was made super easy, and I had the utmost confidence with the dealership throughout the process. The vehicle was delivered promptly and safe and sound. I will definitely purchase from Simon and Ultimo again!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

My experience at ultimo motors in warrenville was great. Sales man patrick went above and beyond getting me into the vehicle i needed. Managers scott and dave where also very helpfull and made financing easy and simple. Will definitely me back at ultimo in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Had the pleasure of working with Sam at Ultimo motors in Westmont and had an amazing experience. This is my second vehicle purchase with Ultimo and received a great deal, great vehicle and highly recommend in future. Ultimo took extra care ensuring my family was well protected during quarantine while vehicle shopping and good with follow up.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

First let me address my new vehicle. I bought a 2016 BMW X5. I would not have believed that I would be this happy with my purchase. The car is exactly what Ultimo Motors said it was and it is immaculate. Even though I have a huge learning curve as I ungraded considerably, I love this vehicle! Second I want to thank Patrick. He was always very businesslike and not pushy at all. He gave me the facts, answered my questions, and really was great to work with. Patrick was also very patient with my any questions particularly about the technology ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

My experience with Christian at sales over at Ultimo was flawless. He was knowledgeable, attentive and polite. He made a lot of effort to get me the deal I wanted. I highly recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Did my shopping online with Al. He answered all my questions and was fair. most pleasant experience buying a car! Approved before I made my final decision and paperwork was ready to go.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Christian worked very well with me on purchasing my BMW 428xi. During this time of the civic-19 virus, I figured it would be very hard to find a car. But Christian set up an appointment with me and was able to help me through all of the paperwork. He did a great job they recommend Christian for your sales man. He is great with people and getting you good deals.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

This was my first time buying a car since I moved to Chicago. Purchasing my 2016 Audi from this establishment was truly a great experience. The salesperson , Al, was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Financing department was so calm and straightforward. Very truthful in the total financial process. The facility is immaculate with quality cars. It was worth the drive to purchase the car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Fast, friendly & reliable service. Christian got me the car I wanted. I am highly satisfied & recommend his services. It was a pleasure doing business with him & the company overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

I handled the entire purchase on line, from an out of state location. The transaction couldn’t have been handled any better. Thanks to Patrick and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Very pleasant to work with, didn’t try to hassle me. Very good people who know what they are doing when it comes to cars and customer satisfaction. Would 100% buy another car from here in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Great place! VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL. Very nice showroom no pressure sales.....even can get us regular working guys a nice car with reasonable rate financing...see Patrick and Scott wizard with numbers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

My dream car arrived last night!! Living in Long Island New York during the lockdown I had no choice but to look to purchase a vehicle from out of state. I contacted Ultimo Motors as soon as the loaded 2018 blue E63 (very rare) showed up online. I spoke with Patrick and quickly agreed on a price and had all the docs overnighted to NY. I never thought buying a car completely online would go so smoothly. So all that was left was to have it shipped (it arrived a day earlier than scheduled) and WOW... the body and interior were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

I recently purchased a Range Rover sport from Ultimo Motors my salesman Christian was great to work with he was very knowledgeable and professional I'll recommend that dealership to anyone looking for a great luxury vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Worked with a salesman named Jay. It was my first experience buying a car and he couldn't have made the process any easier. He was very understanding of my situation and I genuinely felt as though he had my best interest in mind. At the end of the day I walked out with the car I wanted and Jay delivered big time. Would definitely work with this team in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I highly recommend shopping with Ultimo Motors if you are in the market for a cool used car and you enjoy great customer service! I’m from Oregon and I was looking to buy either an E46 M3 or an E39 M5 to enjoy. I got in contact with Patrick Bigoness and he was a joy to work with. He answered all my questions, was super fast at responding, and also was willing to work with me on price to find something that worked for both me and the dealership. I ended up doing with a car in California just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

After browsing through several online car search engines, I had narrowed down seven specific features that I wanted in the Jaguar F-Type. Even after placing all the filters into the search engines, I could never find the car locally. Once I began broadening the mileage range to “all states” I found the car in Illinois. I began emailing and texting Michael Jarosiewicz at Ultimo Motors West. Michael was always quick to respond to my questions and began sending photos and video of the car. I asked about having the car inspected by a local inspector as well as an Authorized ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

The salesperson that helped me was Michael,what a great person,very helpful and a successful deal that went straight forward. Would highly recommend this dealer and salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Al was awesome. Everyone there stayed late when I took delivery of my car. Showroom is beautiful. Price was great and the car is like new at a fraction of the price. Highly recommend.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Christian provides a very professional experience. Answered all my questions, very personable and not your typical pushy salesman. Would definitely go back and work with him. He followed up to see if there was any addition question he could answer. Scott was the same and sent a follow up email to see if I had any additional question. Wish all experiences were like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Patrick was our salesman and he was very patient and made our car buying experience go very smooth, I’ve purchased many vehicles and this one was by far the best. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I walked in and it was like a toy store fo adults Al was great and made it so easy Bought a GTR Ask for Al he’s so easy to work with.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Christian was our sales person. He was very attentive and answered every question we had about the car we were interested in. I would highly recommend Ultimo and Christian!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Well, I have never purchased a car over the internet; and I never had a car purchase experience as easy as this one. I has some reservations to say the least; however, I was paired with Anthony and he made my experience a very special one. Especially given that this is not a place where you are spending little money, so it is nice to know that the people working here recognize that too. The customer service from top to bottom was EXCELLENT! They make you feel comfortable and they do not FORCE/PUSH themselves or their cars on you. ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Well, I have never purchased a car over the internet; and I never had a car purchase experience as easy as this one. I has some reservations to say the least; however, I was paired with Anthony and he made my experience a very special one. Especially given that this is not a place where you are spending little money, so it is nice to know that the people working here recognize that too. The customer service from top to bottom was EXCELLENT! They make you feel comfortable and they do not FORCE/PUSH themselves or their cars on you. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Simon is very nice person / knowledgeable of the vehicle is excellent. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

This is my second purchase from Ultimo. This time around I had the great pleasure of meeting and working with Simon. Vehicle selection was easy. Thanks to Simon and Scotts’s great patience with my approach I took delivery of this magnificent vehicle 6 days after we landed on the car. Thanks Simon, Scott, and Sean for accommodating all my quirks! Ultimo. Enough said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership it was smooth and easy when I bought my Porsche Panamera, Vince the sales team was responsive and answered all my questions an no high pressure. Vince was more concerned that I was going to be happy with my purchase . The complete transaction took only two days with questions and paper work. Great Experience Jere Wright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

We are so happy we found Ultimo Motors we purchased a low milage 2016 challenger hellcat .I contacted Simon and we had a bad storm on its way Simon got everything ready for me and had me on the road with my hellcat in less then an hour.I consider Simon and Scott and the rest of the crew friends and true pros and wait until you see the showroom its nothing short of amazing.Well when I feel the need for another beautiful car I will definatly return To the ultimate Ultimo Motors .thanks again guys Ray

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Al, was great to deal with. Understood i was busy, was able to communicate and answer all my questions via email in timely manner. When speaking on phone was respectful and never pushy. Overall he was great to work with, and the Ultimo location was impressive as was the staff there.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

My experience was really good from the prompt reply from the email to the final purchase. Michael Jarosiewicz was a great salesman answering all of my questions and Shawn in finance worked to get me all that I needed within my price range. I'll definitely refer them 5 stars 🙂🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Had a really great experience with this dealership! Christian McCoy made us feel at home and answered any and all ?’s we had. Seen the vehicle we wanted n purchase went smoothly thnx to Christian. Would highly recommend Ultimo and Christian as your sales person. Won’t b disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Worked with Al on the purchase of a used Audi A6. He was great to work with - very responsive, never pushy. Coming from out of state, he made the process very straightforward.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Al was helpful and knowledgeable. Great salesman! He knew all the answers , was able to consult about the car that I was interested in. Everything went smooth!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Customer service beyond excellent!! The salesman who help me was very helpful, kind and professional. The entire experience was pleasant, easy and overall fantastic!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

We had a great experience at Ultimo and Guri was great. All the cars looked clean and well cared for. I loved the all indoor inventory and I will be shopping there again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

I bought a car from Ultimo West in Naperville. From start to finish process was seemless. Al Kaleel my salesman was very knowledgeable, personable and helpful. I never felt pressured, a very refreshing dealership!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

After researching for a specific car on the web I found one at Ultimo. They have a huge selection of great cars and its fun just to walk thru and see the inventory. I met Christian there who was knowledgeable and professional and we were able to strike a deal we were both happy with. The car has been as promised. Thanks for the help Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

They sell what they advertise! Serious dealer, higher quality used cars! Very well kept and maintained! Great communication, open to any options!This is an awesome car Dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Although I did not leave purchasing a vehicle, my experience with Ultimo was fantastic. Christian was nothing short of hospitable and full of knowledge when it came to my viewing of the Ford Focus ST. While I ultimately did not walk out with a vehicle, I would definitely recommend this dealership (and to see Christian) to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Excellent car selection outstanding service. I was very pleased with the service Christian provided me. I recommend everyone to ask for him when visiting Ultimo Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I had a great experience with Patrick at Ultimoto. Their level of quality is a cut above the rest. I got a very fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

Al was helpful we came from Portland and bought a GL550. He walked us thought the entire process and was upfront and made me feel comfortable.

Read at Cars

 

Leave Us A Review