Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

I was fortunate enough to work with Shawn. He did an amazing job answering all my questions and provided me with all my requested information. The physical description of the car I purchased was in the exact condition as stated previous to my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018
 

Enjoying my 2015 Mercedes CLS63! Ultimo has a great selection of cars, an indoor showroom and friendly staff. I highly recommend them for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

I had been casually looking for just the right Corvette in my price range for the last couple of years. Finally, I found one at Ultimo Motors. It was not only sharp looking, it was newer than I thought I could afford, had just the right engine, lower miles than I thought I could get, had all the features I wanted, looked like a brand new car, and was priced right. I just couldn't believe it! What's the catch? Something must not be right! So I emailed an inquiry or two and received immediate replies from Frank Baginski answering all my questions and a simple no pressure invitation to come in and check it out. I told Mr Baginski that I live about 90 minutes away and would not be able to come in for a few days but was concerned that it might be sold by the time I could get there. He told me a simple deposit on a credit card would hold it for a few days until I could get there and if it didn't work out I'd get my full deposit back. Ok, that's easy, right? I gave him my deposit and we scheduled a date and time for me to take it for a spin. My wife and I arrived and we were immediately greeted by a gentleman named Shawn who knew our name and was expecting us. He asked how our trip was, told us that Frank would be right with us and offered us refreshments and the use of their lounge. In no time we met Frank, discussed the Corvette and it was brought out front for my inspection. It was showroom beautiful. It was everything exactly as they described it! I carefully examined every inch of it looking for something wrong and I couldn't find anything wrong! We took it for a ride all around the area. It was perfect and for a price that I found hard to believe! All I could do was smile and nod my head yes. I was sold! We briefly worked with Frank and then met with Dan the Business Manager to finish the deal. They put the license plate on the Corvette and we were ready to go. That is the fastest and most pleasant car purchase I have ever had in my 50 years of car buying! I will definitely be monitoring Ultimo Motors inventory for my next purchase. I'm confident I can't go wrong with a deal from the fine people at Ultimo Motors. I am loving my Corvette! Thanks to all! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

Looking for the right car can be time consuming and frustrating. Sometimes disappointing if presented incorrectly. When I got to Ultimo Motors I was surprised by their large inventory and by the excellent condition of their cars. They had more inventory of pre-owned cars than two of my local new car dealers combined. The salesman are also car guys and know the details of the inventory, They offer special interest cars and not the commodity cars. Their cars are more than units to be pushed out the door and their customers are more than people looking for basic transportation. The staff is very respective and focused to their customers. This purchased was a bucket list car for me and they checked all the boxes, Brand, Color, Low Mileage, One Owner Condition, Competitive Pricing. I'm enjoying my car and look forward to the days I take it for a spin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Finally, My bucket list car.. Thanks to Ultimo Mtrs for checking all the boxes, brand, color, low miles, one owner, competitive price. I can carve the twisty roads and let my hair blow in the wind.... Opps! wait I'm bald and live in illinois, blahAnyway, great experience at Ultimo, great group of guys, Will buy from them again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

This was the first time I have ever purchased a car online. I was very skeptical. To my surprise the car was exactly how described online. Frank the salesman was extremely helpful and polite and Dan in finance made the paperwork go smooth as silk. I got a beautiful car at a great price. My overall experience with Ultimo Motors was delightful. I will definitely be looking at Ultimo Motors first for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

I went in to buy a Porsche with my family. The car was perfect, just as advertised. After my kids walked around, we ended up leaving with a X6-M. Oh well. Frank was patient and knowledgeable of all the inventory. Great deal on my trade. In and out in 30 minutes. No games. Well done. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

The employees that helped me get my dream car made the whole experience easy and quick. Frank was the sales associate that helped me and I have nothing but positive feedback about his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018
 

Loving my Porsche! Although the day I took it home I got a warning light on the dashboard, I am enjoying every minute of it now. I called Ultimo when the warning light came up and they set me up with their repair shop "Village Automotive and Customs Inc." They took care of whatever repairs were needed and of course zero charges and they were prompt and they have super nice customer service. The issue was a small problem (understandable when you buy a used car), it was a valve in the sports exhaust system which was replaced and voila! Ready to ride! It would have been perfect if there were no issues but hey, i am an understanding guy and so far and after two weeks, the car is flawless! Ultimo was amazing with customer service and Frank B. was all about me and my interest in the car I wanted, there was no pushing or any sort of pressure. Overall, a great car buying experience plus, they have really nice machines in their showroom. Oh! and the numbers and financing process was pleasant, quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us A Review