Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

Larry and Jack at Ultimo took great care of me and put me in the seat of my Boxster S RS60 Spyder that I have been looking for. Nice people, nice service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

I was looking for an m5 for about 3months now I came across Ultimo motors surfing cargurus Szymon was the first person too contact me the next day I like what they had in there inventory the process of purchasing the vehicle was excellent Szymon took the time too send me all the paperwork and specs of the vehicle and gave me time too think about it overall it was a great experience and excellent service I would recommend Szymon too any one he was very professional and courteous thanks ?? for a great vehicle ???.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2017
 

Great communication, quick to respond overall very pleasant experience

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017
 

Frank was wonderful to work with. He was honest, consistent, and highly responsive. We were taken care of from end to end. The car is a dream and we will love it for a long time to come.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017
 

I have had a great experience with Frank at Ultimo, so far. The vehicle showed as advertised and he made the decision process easy and without undue pressure. I found Frank easy to work with and am happy to recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

I worked with Michael & Jack on Infiniti purchase. i was a bit nervous because i bought the car without seeing it and driving it. I'm over 500 miles away. I had MIchael drive the car and send me detailed pictures of it. I did have a couple of problems: delivery of car to me was kinda slow and i had a small repair issue. However, i worked with Jack to resolve it and everyone is happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

Professional, friendly and great product! Mike my sales guy knew everything about Porsche and Jack the manager closed on a very smooth transaction. Visit their showroom you won’t be disappointed!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 

I walked in at 5:30PM on a Wednesday night, and I walked out with a new car at 6:15PM. It only took 45 MINUTES! As I was given the keys and was walking outside, I felt as if I was getting away with something. It has taken as long as 3 hours to buy a car before, and that was for a stupid Ford Transit, not a C63 AMG! Granted I did some legwork during the day, by which I mean 3 - 5 minute phone calls, and some texting. We agreed on a deal for both the new car and my trade-in before I arrived, and even had the financing terms in place, and when I arrived, nothing changed. But that's not the best part. The best part is that they did not reimburse or pay me for my review! I have been to many other dealers where they give you an oil change, or a Starbucks gift card if you send them your five star review. As a business owner, I hate this. I am a strong believer in earning your reviews. Frank Baginski and Ultimo earned this 5 star review.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2017
 

Haven't bought a car in a while and mostly because I usually hate the experience. Sales people are either too pushy or show you no attention at the higher end places.  I'm so happy I visited Ultimo, totally different experience.  My sales guy Mike J. Was patient, knowledgeable and very giving of his time. I took multiple cars out for test drive and never felt pressured or awkward.... very rare for a dealer with pricey inventory.  They gave me a great deal and Jack, the manager swept any concerns or worries away.  Paperwork was done in 20 minutes.  The place was big, clean, and they worked efficiently as a team. Five stars, thank you Ultimo!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2017
 

Didn't (as of yet) buy a vehicle from Ultimo but they were great to deal with and have great follow up. Larry provided me with good info on the car I was interested in but unfortunately (because of personal reasons) I have to put off my buying process. Will definitely contact them again once the time is right.

Read more at Cars

 

Leave Us A Review