Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

The staff at Ultimo motors made the purchase of my GT3 absolutely effortless on my part. What sets these guys apart from the others is the service after the sale. They already had my money, the deal was done, I had the car and I needed a few things. They stepped up to the plate and took care of it without hassle. I will be buying every car I can going forward from Michael. Jack (manager) even took time out of his day to come and personally thank me, and followed up with me to make sure I was happy. If you are in the market for a car give Michael J a call. I have purchased 4 cars this year alone and by far the best experience. I bought a Ferrari from another dealer, not one phone call to see how it was. I have received constant follow up from Michael making sure I was happy.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2017
 

I read some of the reviews here on Yelp and to be honest it had me worried. They had the car I wanted and i was buying from out of state. I am so glad I made the decision to work with them.  Look every dealer is going to have some random bad reviews, used cars are used cars and I can say from experience buying over 4 cars this year no matter where you buy from the same things show up in the reviews. I ended up buying my Porsche GT3 from Michael and he made the process absolutely effortless. Aside from the great experience what really blew me away is the SERVICE after the sale. They had my money, contract everything and I asked for a few things to be addressed. They stepped up and made it right in my eyes above and beyond. Michael constantly followed up with me, he also has followed up after the sale to make sure i liked the car. He is a stand up guy and i will be buying cars from him for life if I can.Jack the manager even made time to reach out to me. I have purchased Ferrari's to Porsche's and i have yet to experience the level of service that I did (and continue to do) from Michael.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017
 

Very friendly experience professional help you out of the way to make sure you are really satisfied at end of your deal, these sales guys are very professional .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017
 

I have recently purchase a vehicle from the dealership and had an amazing experience. being from Canada and having to export it, there were some additional steps that needed to be completed in order to clear customs. The staff was more than helpful in assisting me with the transaction. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2017
 

My wife and I purchased a 2014 Cayenne GTS from this upstanding dealership. Our sales associate, Larry LaCoste and office manager, Thijs de Kool, are both very knowledgable, professional, and transparent. To sum it up in two words, honest people. I must add that Ultimo Motors is very competitive with their prices and they seem to have a high standard of quality in selecting their inventory. We previously owned Corvette, Infiniti, Jaguar, and Mercedes, but our purchase experience at Ultimo was by far the most pleasant.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

My wife and I purchased a 2014 Cayenne GTS from this upstanding dealership. Our sales associate, Larry LaCoste and office manager, Thijs de Kool, are both very knowledgable, professional, and transparent. To sum it up in two words, honest people. I must add that Ultimo Motors is very competitive with their prices and they seem to have a high standard of quality in selecting their inventory. We previously owned Corvette, Infiniti, Jaguar, and Mercedes, but our purchase experience at Ultimo was by far the most pleasant. Thank you Larry & Thijs!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

My wife and I purchased a 2014 Cayenne GTS from this upstanding dealership. Our sales associate, Larry LaCoste and office manager, Thijs de Kool, are both very knowledgable, professional, and transparent. To sum it up in two words, honest people. I must add that Ultimo Motors is very competitive with their prices and they seem to have a high standard of quality in selecting their inventory. We previously owned Corvette, Infiniti, Jaguar, and Mercedes, but our purchase experience at Ultimo was by far the most pleasant. Ciprian C.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

My wife and I purchased a 2014 Cayenne GTS from this upstanding dealership. Our sales associate, Larry LaCoste and office manager, Thijs de Kool, are both very knowledgable, professional, and transparent. To sum it up in two words, honest people. I must add that Ultimo Motors is very competitive with their prices and they seem to have a high standard of quality in selecting their inventory. We previously owned Corvette, Infiniti, Jaguar, and Mercedes, but our purchase experience at Ultimo was by far the most pleasant.  Ciprian C.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

I can not say enough about this place, My daughter bought a car from them last night, Dealing with Frank was a complete pleasure, I also have to mention Larry who helped us while Frank was wrapping up another deal, Both of them were outstanding, The showroom is completely indoors witch is pretty cool!! I will defiantly buy from them again when the time comes,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

It is the Ultimate Place to buy a high end sedan or Sports Car ! ! !See: Larry Lacost.

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us A Review